Login
FacebookTwitter
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Price list

2022 PRICES / ARE LISTED BELOW

Please click on the Availability tab on the left to check your date is still available.

Pick your own arrival day during Jan and Feb 2022 (excluding Feb half term week)

All prices include electric, towels, bedding and Wifi. Logs are £6 per bag.

All dogs stay free

*PLEASE EMAIL US AT clarke242@btinternet.com DO NOT USE THE CONTACT FORM AS IT DOES NOT ALWAYS REACH US*

7 NIGHT STAYS ONLY MARCH TO OCTOBER

Fri 4 March £415

Fri 11 March £395

Fri 18 March £395

Fri 1 April £520

Fri 15 April £520

Fri 29 April £510

Fri 6 May £510

Fri 13 May £510

Fri 20 May £520

Fri 24 June £590

Fri 15 July £590

Fri 29 July £590

Fri 5 Aug £590

Fri 19 Aug £590

All September weeks are full

Fri 30 Sept £440

Fri 7 Oct £440

Fri 14 Oct £440

Fri 21 Oct £490

Fri 28 Oct £490

November and December (excluding Christmas and New Year weeks)

Full weeks £395

Any 4 Nights £335

Any3 Nights £320

Tues 20 Dec (Christmas week) £575

Wed 28 Dec (New Year week) £595

Please note check in time is after 5 pm on all stays

Check out time is strictly by 9 am on all stays.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement