Login
FacebookTwitter
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Price list

* NEXT 2021 availability is Friday 15 October*

2021 PRICES / ARE LISTED BELOW

Most dates have filled up very quickly so please click on the Availability tab on the left.

Pick your own arrival day during Jan and Feb 2022 (excluding Feb half term week)

Please click on the "Availability" button on the left of this page (above price list) first to check if your date is still available.

All prices include electric, towels, bedding and Wifi. Logs are £6 per bag.

All dogs stay free

Jan and Feb (excluding half term)

Any 7 nights £370

Any 4 nights £320

Any 3 nights £290

Fri 12 Feb 7 nights £420 (half term)

7 NIGHT STAYS ONLY MARCH TO OCTOBER

Fri 5 March £380

Fri 12 March £380

Fri 2 April £480

Fri 23 April £440

Fri 14 May£490

Fri 21 May £490

Fri 4 June £490

Fri 11 June £490

Fri 2 July £490

Fri 9 July £510

Fri 16 July £510

Fri 23 July £510

Fri 30 July £510

Fri 13 Aug £510

Fri 20 Aug £510

All September weeks are full

Fri 1 Oct £410

Fri 8 Oct £400

Fri 15 Oct £400

Fri 22 Oct £450

Fri 29 Oct £370

November and December (excluding Christmas and New Year weeks)

Full weeks £375

Any 4 Nights £320

Any3 Nights £295

Tues 21 Dec (Christmas week) £510

New year week is sold

Please note check in time is after 4 pm on all stays

Check out time is 9 am on all stays

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement